Showroom – 1639 E. Miraloma Ave., Placentia

Locations

Placentia

1639 E. Miraloma Ave.
Placentia CA, 92870

714-996-1807

San Jose

468 Perrymont Avenue
San Jose CA 95125

800-479-7759

Contact Someone On The Team

Commercial Sales

New Construction

Bill Rucker
714-580-1943
Bill@hardywindows.com

Dale Swanson
Dale@hardywindows.com

Darin Edmonds
714-853-5390
Darin@hardywindows.com

Ken Butterfield
714-720-8990
Ken@hardywindows.com

Grant Murphy
Grant@hardywindows.com

Renovation

Jessica Filicko
Jessica@hardywindows.com

Sierra Miller
Sierra@hardywindows.com

Storefront

Residential Sales

Chris Hanson
Chris@hardywindows.com

Ken Butterfield
Ken@hardywindows.com

Danny Schuetz
Danny@hardywindows.com

Ken Butterfield
Ken@hardywindows.com

Office Staff

Gary Prahl
Vice President
Gary@hardywindows.com

Mary Calderon
Controller
Mary@hardywindows.com

Diana Gonzalez
HR/Payroll Manager
Diana@hardywindows.com

MariaElena Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
MariaElena@hardywindows.com

Vanessa Castrejon
Order Desk/Residential Scheduling
Vanessa@hardywindows.com

Mike Rico
Service Manager
Mike@hardywindows.com

Lindsey Esparza
Service Manager
Lindsey@hardywindows.com

Zoe Hardy
Marketing & Advertising Manager
Zoe@hardywindows.com

Everly Bojorquez
Executive Assistant
Everyly@hardywindows.com

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form and we’ll be in touch! Click here for estimate requests.

Send us mail

4 + 3 = ?