Not sure who to contact?

Showroom – 1639 E. Miraloma Ave., Placentia

Locations

Placentia

1639 E. Miraloma Ave.
Placentia CA, 92870

714-996-1807

San Jose

468 Perrymont Avenue
San Jose CA 95125

800-479-7759

Commercial Sales

New Construction

Bill Rucker
714-580-1943
Bill@hardywindows.com

Dale Swanson
Dale@hardywindows.com

Darin Edmonds
714-853-5390
Darin@hardywindows.com

Ken Butterfield
714-720-8990
Ken@hardywindows.com

Grant Murphy
714-294-4491
Grant@hardywindows.com

Renovation

Jessica Filicko
Jessica@hardywindows.com

Guillermo Cruz
Guillermo@hardywindows.com

Ferd Nicholas
Ferd@hardywindows.com

Storefront

Residential and Multifamily Sales

Residential Manager

Casey Hardy

714-931-9284
Casey@hardywindows.com

Tony Capito

714-422-6508
Tony@hardywindows.com

Chris Hanson

714-313-7168
Chris@hardywindows.com

Danny Schuetz

714-720-8987
Danny@hardywindows.com

Robert Ritz

714-313-5213
Robert@hardywindows.com

Millworks Division

Office Staff

Gary Prahl
Vice President
Gary@hardywindows.com

Mary Calderon
Controller
Mary@hardywindows.com

Diana Gonzalez
HR/Payroll Manager
Diana@hardywindows.com

MariaElena Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
MariaElena@hardywindows.com

Vanessa Castrejon
Order Desk/Residential Scheduling
Vanessa@hardywindows.com

Mike Rico
Service Manager
Mike@hardywindows.com

Calvin Johnson
Service Manager
Calvin@hardywindows.com

Zoe Hardy
Residential Management Assistant
Zoe@hardywindows.com

Ashley Lemos
Receptionist
Receptionist@hardywindows.com

Send us mail

7 + 0 = ?