Main Showroom – 1639 E. Miraloma Ave., Placentia

Locations

Placentia

1639 E. Miraloma Ave.
Placentia CA, 92870

714-996-1807

San Jose

468 Perrymont Avenue
San Jose CA 95125

800-479-7759

San Diego

9767 Aspen Creek Ct.
San Diego CA 92126

800-479-7759

Contact Someone On The Team

Commercial Sales

New Construction

Bill Rucker
714-580-1943
Bill@hardywindows.com

Dale Swanson
Dale@hardywindows.com

Ken Butterfield
714-720-8990
Ken@hardywindows.com

Darin Edmonds
714-853-5390
Darin@hardywindows.com

Katherine White
Katherine@hardywindows.com

Renovation

Storefront

Residential Sales

Office Staff

Gary Prahl
Vice President
Gary@hardywindows.com

Mary Calderon
Controller
Mary@hardywindows.com

Diana Gonzalez
HR/Payroll Manager
Diana@hardywindows.com

MariaElena Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
MariaElena@hardywindows.com

Vanessa Castrejon
Order Desk/Residential Scheduling
Vanessa@hardywindows.com

Mike Rico
Service Manager
Mike@hardywindows.com

Laura Eaton
Residential Project Coordinator
Laura@hardywindows.com

Lindsey Esparza
Executive Assistant
Lindsey@hardywindows.com

Freddy Arvizu
Marketing & Advertising Coordinator
Freddy@hardywindows.com

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form and we’ll be in touch! Click here for estimate requests.

Send us mail

2 + 1 = ?